Heaven-Pkz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Heaven-Pkz "Jigsaw's Story"

Go down 
+2
Gandalf
Jigsaw Is Bk
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Jigsaw Is Bk
Ingame Admin
Ingame Admin
Jigsaw Is Bk

Heaven-Pkz "Jigsaw's Story" Empty
PostSubject: Heaven-Pkz "Jigsaw's Story"   Heaven-Pkz "Jigsaw's Story" EmptySat Jun 05, 2010 9:03 pm

Please post your story aswell, may the server live on!

Ok guys

My story of Heaven-Pkz starts way back in the old server, I joined in 2008 summer time, this was the 3rd server I ever played since I was new to the idea of RSPS. I saw this on Runelocus and saw a decent amount of people who looked like they were having fun, so I started playing to. The name "Jigsaw Is Bk" is from the Saw films, being the saw killer is named in the media "Jigsaw" and he keeps coming back, so the name was born. The first person I remember meeting was good old "Super Swag", gotta love that dude, making sure I was in my place with him being mod and all. XD. Since I knew him I quickly became friends with the other people, going from strenght to strenght on the server too. After much work and feeling like it would be worth it. I bought mod. (boo me if you wish, I did it yes) Buying mod proberly wasnt a good idea but I did it and as far as I know, I was the only LIKED mod who bought there power. Getting more involed in the server I moved on to 99 after 99, then came what I like to call my 'Endless Life'. I managed to join the 2 rival clans so basicly. I never died XD. Pking became a huge part of me after that, and that remained till the end of the server. My next achivement and my most proud was the 99 Runecrafting I got, till the end of the server I remained number 1 Runecrafter. Thanks for everyone who turned up to my party, was amazing to be the only one XD. What happened after that was what could have killed the server months ago.. The switch over.. This could have